Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for March 27th, 2016


Grace, Peace and Love, Alive Againpassion

Easter Sunday, March 27, 2016
Because I will be away from The Noontimes for a few days, I invite you to visit posts from Easter Week 2013 and 2014 using the links below. Or you may prefer to visit the Connecting at Noon page on this blog to explore other reflections on your own at: https://thenoontimes.com/connecting-at-noon/

If we listen to the song Alive Again by Matt Maher, we may find new peace and a new energy as we ponder the question Where have I gone . . . we may experience a new birth, and we may discover that we are alive again. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h30qiH7MSHM

Wishing all a blessed Easter, and offering all of you this Easter Prayer.

May each of us be renewed in Christ.

May each of us be blessed by the Creator.

May each of us be graced by the Holy Spirit. 

May we keep in mind that we are Easter people.

May we announce and share the gift of Resurrection that God has bestowed on us.

And may we hold the story of God’s love for all creation in our hearts.

We ask for Christ’s peace.

We rest in the Creator’s hands.

And we come together with and in the Holy Spirit.

Amen.

Easter Sunday, March 31, 2013: https://thenoontimes.com/2013/03/31/and-he-saw-and-believed/

Easter Monday, April 1, 2013: https://thenoontimes.com/2013/04/01/where-the-body-had-been/

Easter Tuesday, April 2, 2013: https://thenoontimes.com/2013/04/02/why-are-you-weeping/

Easter Wednesday, April 3, 2013: https://thenoontimes.com/2013/04/03/i-send-you/

Easter Thursday, April 4, 2013: https://thenoontimes.com/2013/04/04/my-lord-and-my-god/

Easter Friday, April 5, 2013: https://thenoontimes.com/2013/04/05/slowness-of-heart/

Easter Saturday, April 6, 2013: https://thenoontimes.com/2013/04/06/you-are-witnesses/

Easter Monday, April 21, 2014: https://thenoontimes.com/2014/04/21/easter-monday-2014/

Easter Tuesday, April 22, 2014: https://thenoontimes.com/2014/04/22/easter-tuesday-2014/

Easter Wednesday, April 23, 2014: https://thenoontimes.com/2014/04/23/easter-wednesday-2014/

Easter Thursday, April 24, 2014: https://thenoontimes.com/2014/04/24/easter-thursday-2014/

Easter Friday, April 25, 2014: https://thenoontimes.com/2014/04/25/easter-friday-2014/

Easter Saturday, April 26, 2014: https://thenoontimes.com/2014/04/26/easter-saturday-2014/

 easter-sunday

Read Full Post »

%d bloggers like this: